Day 27 – June 9

I realize this is getting quite bored to the readers, but there’s not much to say when you’re living in a 3rd world country and not leaving the house because you’re sick…

Today I slept a lot! I slept for 13 hours last night. Got up for a bit and then took a 3 hour nap. I got up for a bit, again and read since there’s been no electricity and my computer is dead. I took another 30-minute nap and then talked to Jason for a bit. The pain meds I was prescribed yesterday are helping a ton! I am still in pain, but it’s bearable and I find that I’m able to drink more fluids and even eat a bit. Fingers crossed!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

