Day 28 – June 10

Today was another day where I just stayed home to rest. I watched some more “Twin Peaks” and read a lot. I finished reading “Eat, Pray, Love” and have to say that I was a bit disappointed. I didn’t find the book to be as great as everyone said it was.

Jenny came back from Kinshasa this afternoon and we got to chat and spend some time together this afternoon while I watched some more “Twin Peaks” and she scanned pictures to make a scrapbook of sorts for her mom.

 Jason and I talked on the phone tonight about his time in Rochester and at the singles conference. The poor guy had some girls trying to talk to him haha I told him maybe men should wear rings when they’re engaged too haha I asked him what he did and he said he just walked away. Oh those poor girls are going to think something is wrong with them when they don’t realize it’s just because he’s engaged…

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

